ACCEPTED Lijart Reinald - Character application (SSELESSTIN)

Nov 14, 2020
Montreal, Canada
The Tale of Banners Whitelist Application:

Section 1/4 - Out of Character Information

Minecraft Username(s):

• SSELESSTIN

Full UUID for your Minecraft account(s) (Found here):

• 4409cf36-d19a-4854-bfaf-97698efb13ef

What is your age?
(We need to know this as our server has an age restriction)

Have you read the server rules? (Found here)

• Yes I did

Do you agree with the server rules?

• Of course

How did you hear about Tale of Banners?

• I was looking for a medieval roleplay server and I just found the website on internet.

Do you have any previous roleplay experience?
(Please give examples, no experience is acceptable)

• I have a lot of experience with roleplay but not in Minecraft, this will be my firs time

1. Garry’s mod SCP roleplay (Moderator for a 40 player server, The server is dead now. This was my first roleplay experience and it was in french)
  2. Another Garry’s mod SCP roleplay in french. Never moderated on this one. I had about 40 hours on it
  3. Discord Naruto Roleplay as a moderator for 40 players. This was my first long roleplay with an in-depth character and in English. (6 months)
  4. Discord Death note roleplay as the owner for 40 players for about 2 months.
  5. Discord Demon slayer roleplay, this was my first roleplay with very long monologues (3x 30 paragraphs in a week)

Additional Information: (If any)

• I haven’t roleplayed in almost a year
  • I Am 15, I have school and my schedule on the server will get impacted by it.
Section 2/4 - Terms & Definitions
Please answer these definitions using your own words, the definitions may be researched however not plagiarized (copy-pasted).

What do you define as roleplaying?

• Performing a character to be part of stories.

Describe the term ‘powergaming’ in your own words: