United States
Part 1 of 4
OOC
MineCraft Username(s): TLNomad

How old are you? 26

What is your favourite colour? Blue or green

Have you read the rules? Yes

Do you fully agree to the rules and...
If yes, which is your favourite? I like the combat rules. I like that I don't have to be watching my back at all times.
If no, what would you change?

How did you hear about Tale of Banners? I googled LotR Minecraft servers

What is your previous roleplay experience? Sadly, my RP experience is mostly limited to pen and paper games like Dungeons and Dragons and Pathfinder. I haven't really done a computer RP. But I have been playing D&D for about seven years now.

Is there anything you would like to add?

Part 2 of 4

Terms & definitions

What is roleplaying? Playing as someone other than yourself. Becoming anther person who living in the environment you find yourself in.

What is powergaming? Ignoring story and interaction with the intent of gaining the most powerful character you can.

What is metagaming? Using knowledge that your character should not have.

What is a Mary-Sue? Someone who can do everything and has no flaws. AKA, Superman​

Part 3 of 4
Character
MineCraft skin's screenshot: skin_20170301180043164216.png

Name: Alex the Nomad

Race: Elf

Story & details:Not much is known about The Nomad. She wonders Middle Earth in search of heroes she deems worthy of following. When she finds one, she will join them on their quest and move heaven and earth to protect them. "Finding heroes and keeping them alive. That's what I do." She doesn't do it for the glory or the money. She sees it as her Valar given duty. One day, when she feels she's done enough, she will sail on to the Undying Lands. But today is not that day.

Part 4 of 4
Open-ended questions
At least three must be answered. Delete the spare(if applicable).

Q2