ACCEPTED Psychic_Crow's Whitelist Application [Re-submission]

Aug 19, 2019
Eastern US
Out of Character
Provide information about yourself here.

MineCraft Username(s):

Answer – Psychic_Crow

Full UUID for your MineCraft account(s) (Found here):

Answer - 8a2e8c88-3555-4c2a-a60f-c43dfa655f9a

How old are you? (We need to know this as our server has an age restriction)

Answer - 21

Have you read through our rules? (Found here)

Answer – Yup.

Do you agree with our rules?

Answer - Yup.

How did you hear about Tale of Banners?

Answer – I found ToB through a Google search for Minecraft medieval roleplay servers.

Do you have any previous roleplay experience?

Answer – I used to play on roleplay servers on Gary’s Mod and have played a lot of DnD and other tabletop RPGs.

Is there anything you would like to add?

Answer – Just that I’ve a lot of experience in Minecraft and have been playing since about 2011 and love the idea of a low-fantasy Minecraft roleplay experience.

Part 2 of 4
Terms & definitions
Answer these definitions using your own words. The definitions can be looked up if necessary, however copy-pasting is not allowed.
What do you define as roleplaying?

Answer – Roleplaying is like immersive improv where you take on the life of your choosing and respond to the events of a fictional world through that character.

Describe the term ‘powergaming’

Answer – Powergaming is the use of multiple owned characters to achieve a goal that one character alone perhaps could not. It’s having control over more than one life for your own benefit. It negates any social interaction aspects of the game by letting you do everything yourself.