Australia
Part 1 of 4
OOC
MineCraft Username(s): SlendySama

How old are you? Fifteen.

What is your favourite colour? Red

Have you read the rules? Yes

Do you fully agree to the rules and...
If yes, which is your favourite? Stay in character whilst roleplaying.
If no, what would you change?

How did you hear about Tale of Banners? Google.

What is your previous roleplay experience? I've been roleplaying on many medieval roleplay servers for about two years.

Is there anything you would like to add? Nope.

Part 2 of 4

Terms & definitions

What is roleplaying? Roleplaying is a form of acting, in a way. You'll take it upon yourself to develop a character and it is up to that person what that character becomes, how she/he acts, their interests and so on.

What is powergaming? Powergaming, aslo sometimes refered to as power emoting is when one player does not allow another player to react to their actions and or emotes. Example,(player one stabs player two killing him).

What is metagaming? Metagaming is when you use OOC information to benefit you IC.

What is a Mary-Sue? A Mary Sue is a perfect lil bum, in every way. Overpowered and perfect at every skill.

Part 3 of 4
Character
MineCraft skin's screenshot: https://imgur.com/pmyLT75

Name: Nyra Osteler.

Race: Human.

Story & details: My first memory that I can remember well was at the age of 7; my mother, Kadenza, had decided to take myself and my twin sister, Zelina, out on a walk through the town.

The town where we lived was quite busy, full of many poor and quite a few nobles. I was born into a rich family consisting of my my mother (Kadenza), my father (Brantley), my older brother (Elric), my twin sister (Zelina) and my younger brother (Favian). My father worked with the Lord of our town – he was very important. This fact made him fairly strict towards us, the rest of his family, and he would always speak to us as if he did not actually care for us.