Whitelist Application

Rennen

Jun 9, 2019
Sweden
MineCraft Username(s):
Rennen0

Full UUID for your MineCraft account(s)
14460d6c-952e-4a5f-8e38-ed824d7632e8

How old are you? (We need to know this as our server has an age restriction)

Have you read through our rules?
Yes!

Do you agree with our rules?
Mostly, but i'm willing to follow rules i'm unsure about.

How did you hear about Tale of Banners?
was server hunting out of boredom and stumbled across some roleplay servers, this one sounded interesting and not as overwhelming as the others.

Do you have any previous roleplay experience?
I have some experience. Def need to brush up on my roleplaying though.

Is there anything you would like to add?
Nah

Terms & definitions
W
hat do you define as roleplaying?
Acting and speaking as a character.

Describe the term ‘powergaming’
Making your character too powerful (according to the rules and others opinion of your character) Like never getting hurt, being too strong etc.

Describe the term ‘metagaming’
Using things you know IRL to use in the roleplay that your character would have no way of knowing.

What is a "Mary-Sue" character?
A perfect character. No flaws, everyone likes them, unrealistic abilities.

Character Creation

Provide us with an ingame screenshot of your character’s skin.

2019-06-09_18.07.10.png

Name:

Agnar Ahlstedt

Culture:

Oserian

Story & Biography:

Agnar's a generous man with one goal in life, to open a successful inn and to befriend everyone that enters it. His friendliness is something that's relatively new to him, at a young age he was frequently picking on other kids and had a hard time empathising with humans and animals. He decided to change his ways when in his early teens his father passed away due to illness and saw the way his Mother was struggling to keep what was left of their family together. Even though many years has passed since then, he can't help but to feel extreme guilt.

Open-ended questions

Question 1