DENIED Whitelist Application

Devoronox

Oct 3, 2019
U.S.
MineCraft Username(s):

Answer - CarpeMomentum

Full UUID for your MineCraft account(s) (Found here):

Answer - e449c9f8-082b-4dbe-989e-e07676513516

How old are you? (We need to know this as our server has an age restriction)

Answer - My age is 22 years.

Have you read through our rules? (Found here)

Answer - I have.

Do you agree with our rules?

Answer - I agree with the rules stated.

How did you hear about Tale of Banners?

Answer - I discovered the Tale of Banners website while searching for Minecraft Fantasy Rp servers.

Do you have any previous roleplay experience?

Answer - I have some roleplay experience, albeit fairly limited.

Is there anything you would like to add?

Answer - There are many reasons I would love to join an Rp community like this, one of my top ones being the excellent lore that is produced here.

Part 2 of 4
Terms & definitions
Answer these definitions using your own words. The definitions can be looked up if necessary, however copy-pasting is not allowed.

What do you define as roleplaying?

Answer - To act out a fantasy, either by one's self or with a group.

Describe the term ‘powergaming’

Answer - Using any or all means necessary to reach the wanted outcome.

Describe the term ‘metagaming’

Answer - The use of external factors that exceed the rules, to affect an outcome in-game.

What is a "Mary-Sue" character?

Answer - In my opinion, a "Mary-Sue" character is someone who is perfect or lacking any flaws. This is often viewed as the idealized version of the author of said character.

Part 3 of 4
Character Creation
Here you will create a character to use on our server.

Provide us with an ingame screenshot of your character’s skin.

Answer - 1570154992889.png

Name:

Answer - Freja Stendahl

Answer - 32 years

Culture:

Answer - Of the Summit Folk Clan, Northerners. Believer of the Way of the Five, especially Hedren, the spirit of honor.

Story & Biography: