India
The Tale of Banners Whitelist Application:

Section 1/4 - Out of Character Information

Minecraft Username(s):

KnightSholay

Full UUID for your MineCraft account(s) (Found here):

c896ffa4-67a3-4be3-b960-60832cc2cb68

What is your age?
(We need to know this as our server has an age restriction)

Have you read the server rules? (Found here)

Yes I have

Do you agree with the server rules?

Yes

How did you hear about Tale of Banners?

While searching Planet Minecraft for Roleplay servers

Do you have any previous roleplay experience?
(Please give examples, no experience is acceptable)

Yes, I have played in a rp server as a Soldier role.
Additional Information: (If any)

My name is Mohamed zudo, I am studying in college. I have a hobby of playing games

Section 2/4 - Terms & Definitions
Please answer these definitions using your own words, the definitions may be researched however not plagiarized (copy-pasted).

What do you define as roleplaying?

Roleplaying is where players across world wide plays together in a game with the game's own lore. Playing as a farmer, blacksmith, soldier etc

Describe the term ‘powergaming’ in your own words:

A player can be described as a powergamer if he or she presumes or declares that his or her own action against another player character is successful without giving the other player character the freedom to act on his own prerogative.

Describe the term ‘metagaming’ in your own words:

If the player acts very known of something In-game without knowing it in-game. Example: grey reads about magics out of the game and act in a game that he knows every aspect of magics without in-game knowledge.

What is a "Mary-Sue" character?

A character that too powerful. One without any flaws.

What does the abbreviation ‘OOC’ mean & when should this be used?